COMING OUT OF A NATURIST

We go for a ride …

Refreshed blog, more sober (do not be fooled by appearances) and a necessarily more natural axis …

It took me some time to accept the change. It is better that than being squeezed because you might say « change is now, » is not really a current slogan.

Meetings, tastings, many passages in the vineyards and certainly a little more wisdom.

Debate around natural and biodynamic wines. Antonin Olif and Dominique Derain
Rue89 Salon Lyon: Debate over natural and biodynamic wines. Antonin , Olif and Dominique Derain

I want to eat and I want to drink good!

A force to mingle with hecklers, amateurs healthy products and certain origin, precursors Epicureans at the height of their convictions movements, I had finally put down their arms … ( Olif, I see you smile)

As time passes, the less my body (or my palate elsewhere) accepts the over-presence of sulfur (among others) in wine, or even the presence of additives in food.

Natural wine, wine as Jacques naturist Berthomeau
Natural wine, wine according naturist Jacques Berthomeau

The consequence of this consumption driven by a misunderstanding of the medium when I was in the beginnings of the art restorer is tampered with stuff, I end up pissing me!

Ah ... if I was Rietsch Alsace has beautiful hours before it.
Ah if I were Rietsch … Alsace has beautiful hours before it.

Tasting a wine sniffing Product Dishwasher sterilized and appears in the mouth, well yeah, it pisses me off … I prefer drinking a good shot of Pet Nat on a fresh sheep farm buddies that piss me off with a Macon, which in simple aromatic analysis, file me a headache for an hour and make me drink water waiting patiently for a true keel of good fermented grape juice makes its appearance. And we call them friends …

Hey Dominique, not sell you the bib in this one!
Hey Dominique , not sell you the bib in this one!

Sulfur tends to dry out my mouth (and skin). One of the pleasures I have to enjoy it is to feel my palate do tricks on itself. The only desire I have in these times is to wipe the bottle TORCHABILITE !

Oh yes they are good wines from the family Villemade
Oh yes they are good wines from the familyVillemade

I also have the feeling of being drunk very quickly with a sulfur wine too … By the second glass, it is usually the fall. Migraine, dry palate. In short, forced to hand over the cap and take the air!

Time does not respect what is done without him. Sebastian, your son gets the basics right (according to Madame)
Time does not respect what is done without him. Sebastian, your son gets the basics right (according to Madame). Cabernet excellentissime

And finally, I prefer to give my round to people concerned about the nature and the consumer that these rednecks capitalists.

Top juice signed Lilian Bauchet #Beaujolais
Top juice signed Lilian Bauchet #Beaujolais

No ode to sulfur-free, I want to drink clean wines that give me emotions, that’s all.

Wine to share with friends. And same goes for the food.

Directly into the vortex.
Directly into the vortex.

So you taste?

Ajaccio, what finesse juice!
Ajaccio , what finesse juice!

LYON STREET FAIR 89 (2-3 November 2014)

Nugget, it tastes good.
Fucking Good !

The Binbin did not become a wine carrier Ayatollah nor returned in any fad. Evolution, it is after all somewhat different.

Pirate!
Pirate! Sigonneau Frederick, producer of Chinon

Special mention to the little guys who raped me gently and without any form of extremism, have contributed to the evolution of my cravings drinker … ( Verco ,Still Wines , Wine of the Living , Colours wine , Katsu , Olif , Palégrié, Patrick , Loncle   …). You see what kind of article I must resign myself to write now … I tried to go back but it seems impossible now.

Evolution ...
Evolution …
The White Rabbit is spent on Lyon, he took his time (to our delight). Agreements around the coffee and cheese. One valid
The White Rabbit is spent on Lyon, he took his time (to our delight). Agreements around the coffee (with Emmanuel Buschiazzo) and cheese. One valid
Laisser un commentaire

