CANTILLON MY HEROIN / The End of The Adventures of Binbin Foudevin …

Time for an afternoon and my French fries (with beef fat) engulfed the word Cantillon sounds again in my head … Need a new dose of Heroin Belgian. Neither one nor two installed here I am in a hidden bar in Brussels me to drink the Divine Brew … Woodcock, tourist trap that looks prohibitive … We do not care, they have the Cantillon!

Le Blog de Binbin

That’s it, we finally arrived at the threshold of the hundredth post Adventures of Binbin Foudevin.

This blog, created there a little more than three years, was intended to share with you my travels and my various meetings related to the world of gastronomy, with a wine axis trajectory.

From the beginning of this adventure, I decided to stop in 100 articles.But for many months, I waited patiently to close this blog beauty … A great tasting, high emotion, anyway, the time had not yet occurred.

When I launched « The Adventures of Foudevin Binbin, » the urge to slip on the parallel Adventures of Tintin was installed.This intrepid reporter next to the joyous, spirited and stubborn temperament always accompanied by his two companions, Mr. Corkscrew and Mr Glass Pedestal … So, up enigmas of wine and share my travels, my discoveries and encounters that resulted from … All this…

View original post 1 415 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

